Administration Staff

The Administration staff supports the general administrative objectives of PDS’ four departments and the Kenton County Planning Commission as well as the policy objectives of the PDS Council and PDS Management Board.  This includes general oversight of Kenton County’s planning infrastructure.  It also includes financial management, human resources, records management, online and social media presence, geospatial analyses, and information technology.


Department Staff   (View the department organization chart)

Dennis Andrew Gordon, FAICP, Executive Director
Lori Remley, Executive Assistant / Office Manager
Sharon Shinners, Receptionist / Assistant Office Manager
Jan Crabb, PHR, Financial / Human Resources Administrator
Nicole Cullum, CB, Accountant
Rick Masters, MCSA, Systems Administrator
Pete Berard, Public Information Coordinator
Gretchen Brown, Records / Data Coordinator


Quick Points of Contact

Ask general organization questions:  call Lori Remley at 859.331.8980

Ask human resources or employment questions:  call Jan Crabb at 859.331.8980

Ask bookkeeping or billing questions:  call Nicole Cullum at 859.331.8980

Ask general website and social media questions:  call Pete Berard at 859.331.8980

Ask mapLAB questions:  call Louis Hill at 859.331.8980

Submit complaints, concerns, suggestions or other time sensitive issues:  call Dennis Gordon at 859.331.8980

All other questions:  call 859.331.8980




US Mail

Administration Department
Planning and Development Services of Kenton County
2332 Royal Drive
Fort Mitchell, KY 41017-2088