## NORTHERN KENTUCKY AREA PLANNING COMMISSION MEETING MINUTES JUNE 16, 2003

Chairman Afton Kordenbrock called the meeting of the Northern Kentucky Area Planning Commission to order at 5:45 pm in the first floor conference room of the Commission's offices in Fort Mitchell, Kentucky. Attendance of the members was as follows.

## Term Present Absent

Chairman Afton Kordenbrock May 2002 through May 2004 X

Vice Chairman Paul Hahn May 2001 through May 2005 X

Treasurer Bill Goetz May 2002 through May 2004 X

Commissioner Billy Bradford May 2001 through May 2005 X

Commissioner Tom Kriege May 2002 through May 2004 X

Commissioner Tom Litzler May 2002 through May 2004 X

Commissioner Lou Noll May 2001 through May 2005 X

Also present were Dennis Andrew Gordon, FAICP, Executive Director; and Gail H. Deatherage, Administrative Assistant.

Vice Chairman Hahn called the meeting to order at 3:15 pm, noted that this special meeting of the planning commission had been called to sign documents to Adopt the Tax and Revenue Anticipated Note Resolution from the Kentucky Advanced Revenue Program, and to approve Resolution #794 endorsing this action.

A motion by Commissioner Goetz to authorize the Vice Chairman and the Executive Director to sign all documents to Adopt the Tax and Revenue Anticipated Note Resolution in the amount of \$1,308,000.00, and the NKAPC Resolution #794, endorsing this action; Commissioner Litzler seconded the motion. Vice Chair Hahn asked if there were any questions; there were none. He then asked for a roll call vote which found Vice Chair Hahn, Commissioner Goetz, Commissioner Bradford, Commissioner Litzler, and Commissioner Noll in favor. The motion passed unanimously.

Vice Chairman Hahn adjourned the meeting at approximately 3:18 pm with unanimous consent.